Abyssus - Once Entombed CD

Artikelnummer: 1503

Death Metal from Greece

Kategorie: DEATH METAL

jetzt nur 7,35 €

inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand (Deutsche Post Großbrief (1 CD))

Rabatt: 30%
sofort verfügbar

Lieferstatus: Sofort Verfügbar

Lieferzeit: 1 - 2 Werktage

Death Metal from Greece

Abyssus are a new sensation in the death metal underground, known for their Obituary-esque traits as well as their crust-laden old school death metal leanings. The band successfully reinvigorate the fire lacking in today's death metal music, by circumventing the modern elements and just going primal both in rage and sound. This release puts together their latest split material with crust grinders Slaktgrav, their infamous EP 'Summon the Dead', which was also on the split with Czech death metal grime-peddlers Morbider, as well as their split with death metal warlords Nocturnal Vomit, and finally, their debut EP 'Monarch to the Kingdom of the Dead' - all in reverse chronological order, having the latest material first. The energy is barely contained on this single disc, which reverberates with untamed enthusiasm, purest intentions and a sound that hearkens back to the irresistible, untouched-by-fate golden period of death metal.

Limited to 300 copies.

1. Phobos 01:14 
2. Chaos Is My Life (The Exploited cover) 01:58  
3. Morbid Inheritance 03:20 
4. Summon the Dead 03:22 
5. Sacrifice 03:04 
6. Remnants of War 03:32 
7. Outbreak of Evil (Sodom cover) 03:08 
8. Days of Wrath 01:15 
9. Remnants of War 03:09 
10. Left to Suffer 02:20 
11. Unleash the Storm 04:26 
12. Deathhammer (Asphyx cover) 02:38  
13. Servants to Hypocrisy 02:57 
14. Reprisal 02:20 
15. Left to Suffer 02:05 
16. Compromised 02:44 
17. No Tolerance 03:25 
18. Sacred Serenity (Death cover) 04:30 
19. Postmortem (Slayer cover) 03:25  

Versandgewicht: 0,13 Kg

Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung

Geben Sie die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfen Sie Anderen bei der Kaufenscheidung: