Blood Red Fog / Cosmic Church - Split Double - LP

Artikelnummer: 560

Black Metal from Finland

Kategorie: BLACK METAL

14,90 €

inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand (Deutsche Post Maxi Brief)

knapper Lagerbestand

Black Metal from Finland

2 x 12" Double LP black Vinyl plus 4 Bonus Tracks

Emerging from the clandestine Finnish underground, two inheritors of the cult unite to make the world a darker place to dwell...

Through numerous disclosures since its inception the BLOOD RED FOG holds a distinctive stoic bitterness, persistently wandering towards an enigmatic vortex of inevitable twilight. A pale and lugubrious majesty, channeling into the sublime gravity of desperation.
COSMIC CHURCH's highly acclaimed 2013-opus "Ylistys" explored the atmospheric capabilities of the genre with unrivaled intensity. Their contribution "Mysteeriverhoon kietoutunut" in its whole 21 minutes of sombre abrasiveness captures a transcendent journey on cold untrodden paths.

Originally released as a 4-track-CD, the vinyl edition expands the experience by no less than four bonus songs. Whereas each band spawns an exclusive extra track, two additional songs are crafted in cooperation, making this split release a true collaboration in its actual sense.
Deviant Records is proud to present this gem of obscure Finnish Black Metal as limited Gatefold DLP.

Gatefold with 9mm spine
DLP on 180g vinyl
Limited to 500 units
includes 4 Bonussongs

Side A
1. Blood Red Fog - Frozen Majesty 08:06   Show lyrics
2. Blood Red Fog - Storming The Firmanent 06:31   Show lyrics
3. Blood Red Fog - Wounded 06:28   Show lyrics

Side B
4. Blood Red Fog - Abandon   
5. Blood Red Fog - Epätoivon Varjokujilla   

Side C
1. Cosmic Church - Mysteeriverhoon Kietoutunut 21:09   Show lyrics

Side D
2. Cosmic Church - Verenpunaisen Yön Laulu   
3. Cosmic Church - Jumalten Kyyneleet   

Versandgewicht: 0,75 Kg

Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung

Geben Sie die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfen Sie Anderen bei der Kaufenscheidung: