Cobra - Grito en el abismo , CD

Item number: 7532

Thrash Metal from Colombia


Now only 6,76 €

including 16% VAT. , plus shipping (Deutsche Post Großbrief (1 CD))

Short supply

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays

Colombian thrash metal! This is the debut album of the band, released in 2010! TRACK LISTING: 1. Cobra 2. Night Hunter 3. Immortal (Rey Del Rojo Cielo) 4. Ataque Metal 5. Exceso De Alcohol 6. Guerrero Speed 7. Juego Mortal 8. Grito En El Abismo

Shipping weight: 0,13 Kg

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Other customers have also bought the following items