Deathcon - Zerohuman, LP

Item number: 1617

Death Metal from Norway with Helheim member


6,00 €

including19% VAT. , plus shipping (Deutsche Post Maxi Brief)

Short supply

Re-released as a MLP in early 2005 by Perverted Taste. 1. Waste of Life 2. City Without Soul 3. Delusions of Grandeur 4. The Meaning of Nothing 5. An Eye for the I Total playing time 21:00

Shipping weight: 0,37 Kg

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: