Entrapment - IRRELIGIOUS INFESTATIONS: Demo Sessions 2010-2014 CD

Item number: 1284

Death Metal from the Netherlands


Now only 6,07 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping (Deutsche Post Großbrief (1 CD))

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays

Death Metal from the Netherlands

Tracks 1,2,3,4 are taken from the Infernal Blasphemies sessions, recorded in autumn 2009 by Richard and ENTRAPMENT in the crypts at the Viadukt under the southern highway of Groningen city.Released as a 3 songs cassette by DetestRecords2010.
Tracks 5,6,7,8 are taken from the Putrefying Stench of Death sessions, recorded by Richard and ENTRAPMENT february 2010 at Viadukt Groningen. Mixed by Michel august 2010.

Tracks 9,10,11,12 are taken from the Crawling Morbidity session, recorded and mixed at Dirty Bird Studios by Fredde and ENTRAPMENT. Released as a 3 song EP by Detest Records 2011.

Track 13 is a cover version from Authorized - Subconscious Nightmare. Recorded at Dirty Bird by Fredde and ENTRAPMENT, mixed by Michel 2012. This song supposed to appear on a Detest Records Split EP with NECROWRETCH.
Tracks 14,15,16 are taken from the ENTRAPMENT/ MASSIVE ASSAULT split EP Recordings. Drums recorded at Dirty Bird Studios by Fredde and ENTRAPMENT, mixed by JB van der Wall 2014.

1. Infernal Blasphemies  
2. Ripping Flesh  
3. The Plague  
4. Supposed to Rot  
5. Putrefying Stench of Death  
6. Soul Entrapment  
7. This Sanctuary  
8. Three Miles to Oblivion  
9. Crawling Morbidity  
10. Carnal Fears  
11. Mass Obliberation  
12. Yog Sototh  
13. Graves Disease  
14. Festering Slumber  
15. Subconscious Nightmare  
16. Indulged Truth  
17. Deathwings  
18. Depraved in Vanity

Shipping weight: 0,12 Kg

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: