Evil Shepherd - Evil through darkness LP Gold Vinyl

Item number: 7552

Black/Thrash Metal from Belgium


13,90 €

including19% VAT. , plus shipping (Deutsche Post Maxi Brief)

Short supply

GOLD VINYL: Lim. to 200 Tracklisting : 1. Evil Through Darkness 2. Dawn ov the Antichrist 3. Coronation ov the Blasphemer 4. Worship the Kvlt 5. Christ Denier 6. Awake the Beast 7. Back from the Grave 8. De-baptizer 9. NecroSorcery 10. Devil's Pact 11. Undead Revenge 12. Darkness Through Death (Black Mass)

Shipping weight: 0,42 Kg

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Other customers have also bought the following items