Hellstorm - Into the Mouth of the Dead Reign , CD

Item number: 7304

Thrash Metal from Italy


Now only 3,41 €

including 16% VAT. , plus shipping (Deutsche Post Großbrief (1 CD))

Short supply

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays

Hellstorm was formed in November 1995 by Hypnos (guitar) and Ares (bass/vocals) united in the intention to propose a Thrash/Death Metal influenced by Eighties style and bands like Venom , Kreator, Sodom, Possessed, Bathory, Destruction, classic HM sound of Mercyful Fate and Judas Priest. In September 1996 the band find a stable line-up with the new guitarist Chelmis (from Orthodox) and Davide "Death" (still drummer of Irriverence) so they can focus to songwriting and live shows. "Shadows of Unknown" is the first and only one demo-tape released, recorded at Malibù Studio in Milan during July 1997. It receives good reviews in Holland, Germany, Italy and Belgium and sells about 600 copies. On may 2002 the new drummer Phobos joins with band and gives to Hellstorm new enthusiasm and new vital strength to the songs, instead Thanatos leaves the band for personal troubles. "The Legion of the Storm", after many difficulties, has been released on March 7th 2003. Eleven violent thrash death songs and a special artwork makes Hellstorm proud about their work. Thanks to the collaboration with Eagle Booking, Hellstorm inked their first deal with Punishment 18 Records on June 2012 with which release the second album ?Into The Mouth of The Dead Reign? on November 2012.

Shipping weight: 0,12 Kg

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Other customers have also bought the following items