Impious Havoc - Dawn Of Nothing LP

Item number: 7857

Black Metal from Finland


12,90 €

including19% VAT., plus shipping (Deutsche Post Maxi Brief)

Short supply


black Vinyl Gatefold-Cover 1. Created Not 02:56 2. Messiah Before This Fall 04:51 3. Purifying Fires 04:06 4. From the Thousand Wounds 03:49 5. Dawn of Nothing 05:24 6. Codex of Death 04:32 7. A Void Inside 05:03 8. Drunk the Poison Total playing time 37:54

Shipping weight: 0,48 Kg

Ratings (0)

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Product Tags

Please login first to add a tag.

Other customers have also bought the following items