MPIRE OF EVIL - Creatures of the Black, 12" Vinyl LP

Item number: 7027

NWOBHM/Black/Speed Metal from the UK with Venom Member


11,90 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping (Deutsche Post Maxi Brief)

Short supply

The new band from the "Grand Master of Hades and Mayhem" JEFF MANTAS, together with DEMOLITION MAN and ANTTON, all former veterans of the Black Metal Gods VENOM. First the band was called PRIMEVIL but to avoid confusions with other "Prime Evil" bands they changed the name to MPIRE OF EVIL now. A Mini Album "Creatures of the Black" is out now, including 6 trax! This masterpiece comes in a noble gatefold & black wax. 1. Exciter (Judas Priest cover) 05:10 2. Motörhead (Motörhead cover) 02:56 3. Reptile 04:48 4. God of Thunder (KISS cover) 05:07 5. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be (AC/DC cover) 03:52 6. Creatures of the Black 05:15

Shipping weight: 0,43 Kg

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: