Reckless Manslaughter - Blast into Oblivion ,CD

Item number: 8203

US-Syled oldschool Death Metal from Germany


7,50 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping (Deutsche Post Großbrief (1 CD))

Short supply

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays


Trackliste: 1. Storm of Vengeance 2. Sadistic Salvation 3. Rotten Memories 4. Blinded by Rage 5. Faith is broken 6. Unternehmen Zitadelle 7. Nuclear Postman (Manstractor-Cover) 8. Iron Casket Spielzeit: 34:54

Shipping weight: 0,13 Kg

Ratings (0)

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Product Tags

Please login first to add a tag.