Ulcer - Grant Us Death LP Red Vinyl

Item number: 7783

Death Metal from Poland


13,90 €

including19% VAT. , plus shipping (Deutsche Post Maxi Brief)

Short supply

red vinyl, lyrics, ltd 500 Tracklist: 01. Grant Us Death 02. Devilspeed 03. Bloodpainted Salvation 04. The Love Song 05. Godcremation 06. Thanatoeuphoria 07. Devialize 08. The Pact 09. My Lord Has Horns 10. When Horror Comes

Shipping weight: 0,43 Kg

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: