Zombie Lake - Plague of the Undead , CD

Item number: 8585

Thrash Metal USA/Swedenwith Protector Members


Now only 10,56 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping (Deutsche Post Großbrief (1 CD))

Discount: 12%
Short supply

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays

Thrash Metal from USA/Sweden, 2013 Album, with Martin Missy (PROTECTOR), Derek Schilling (NEGLECT/PSYCHOMANTHIUM),Anthony Dalessio (ARKHAM 13), Ryan Lipinsky (SEPENTINE PATH/UNEARTHLY TRANCE) Tracks: 1. Blood! Blood! Blood! 2. Emperor of the Walking Dead 3. Flesh for Frankenstein 4. The Cemetery 5. Deceased and Obssessed 6. Brain Frenzy 7. Blessed are the Dead 8. Strontium Dog 9. War of the Worlds 10. Zombie Lake

Shipping weight: 0,13 Kg

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: